Handwritten Hotel Scavenger Hunt

On Saturday of our recent trip, I had a long afternoon ahead of me.  I knew I wanted to do a picture scavenger hunt, but didn’t make it up ahead of time.  I literally googled “hotel scavenger hunt for kids” and got several good ideas.  {Here’s one blog entry I found from Moms & Munchkins.}

I wrote them down…

and off we went.

To prove we found the things on the list, we took pictures.

We got all but 1 item, a diamond.

{The hotel staff was awesome!  They let us “behind the curtain” to get the pictures of the water fountain and the fire extinguisher. The kids had a great time and finished in about 30 minutes. }

The Governor

Leave a Reply

